MA Teachers

 
MATH

Joanne Lau
jlau@sau45.org
Christina Touhey
ctouhey@sau45.org
Tina Price
tprice@sau45.org
Ann Koniszewski
akoniszewski@sau45.org
Dawn Law
dlaw@sau45.org



WORLD LANGUAGES

Allison Whitton
awhitton@sau45.org
Lindsay Bliznik
lbliznik@sau45.org
Claudia Provencher
cprovencher@sau45.org
Matthew Katsenes
mkatsenes@sau45.org


 

LANGUAGE ARTS

Jeff Husmann
jhusmann@sau45.org
Amy Flanders
aflanders@sau45.org
Chris Canfield
ccanfield@sau45.org
Josh Greenbaum
jgreenbaum@sau45.org
Julie Bruneau
jbruneau@sau45.org

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jeanne Rudzinski
jrudzinski@sau45.org
Judy Kimball
jkimball@sau45.org
Shawn Haskins
shaskins@sau45.org
Elaine Fabian
efabian@sau45.org
 
SCIENCE

Shaw Smith
ssmith@sau45.org
David Severance
dseverance@sau45.org
Jennifer Bouchard
jbouchard@sau45.org
Kelly Demain  
kdemain@sau45.org
 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kelsie Eckert
keckert@sau45.org
Chip Nyhan 
cnyhan@sau45.org
Sarah Gelotte
sgelotte@sau45.org

 HEALTH

Christine Woodland
cwoodland@sau45.org

READING

Kendra Greene
kgreene@sau45.org
 ART

Terry Dempsey
tdempsey@sau45.org
Brian Hoag
bhoag@sau45.org

 PHYSICAL ED

Marty Zarli
mzarli@sau45.org
Matt Swedberg
mswedberg@sau45.org

 
MUSIC

Kathryne Lundstedt
klundstedt@sau45.org
Harmony Markey
hmarkey@sau45.org

FAMILY CONSUMER 
 Amy Morse
amorse@sau45.org


TECHNOLOGY  ED.

Brendan Quinn
bquinn@sau45.org

BUSINESS

Whitney Sullivan 
wsullivan@sau45.org

 

Comments