School Board

To view minutes of school board meetings, budget information and 
to view notices and minutes of other school related committees, CLICK HERE .


2013-2014 School Board Committees 

Budget:   All Board Members 

Advisory Budget Committee:  Kathy Garry 

Buildings and Grounds:  Bill Blackadar & Gerry Buteau 

Personnel and Negotiations:  Gary Torressen & Celeste Burns

Policies:  Kathy Garry & Gary Torressen

Transportation and Insurance:  Bill Blackadar 

Athletic:  Kathy Garry & Gerry Buteau 

Technology:  Gary Torressen & Bill Blackadar 

Instructional Committee:  Celeste Burns & Gerry Buteau 

Town Master Plan Implementation Committee:  Kathy Garry

Athletic Department/Recreation Department Study:  Gary Torressen


Bill Blackadar (Chair)
P.O. Box 828 
Center Harbor, NH 03226 
Phone: 253-9944
Elected: 1999    Expires: 2014

Gerry Buteau (Vice-Chair)
17 High Street, MSC #38 
Plymouth, NH 03264 
Phone: 535-2641
Elected: 2010    Expires: 2016

Kathy Garry 
P.O. Box 649 
Moultonborough, NH 03254 
Phone: 476-2349
Elected: 2000    Expires: 2015

Gary Torressen  
3 Countryside Lane 
Moultonborough, NH 03254 
Phone: 253-7044
Elected: 2011    Expires: 2014

26 Driftwood Dr.
Moultonborough, NH 03254
Elected: 2013    Expires: 2016